Find a Master Builder

Select Your Area to Find a Master Builder:

Master Builders - Lowcountry

Saltwater Homes

Lane Baker
PO Box 1865
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
843 452 3192

saltwaterhomes@gmail.com

www.saltwaterhomescharleston.com

Ellis Construction Co.

Marc Ellis
208 New Orleans Road
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
843 785 3586

N2CstmHms@aol.com

www.ellisconstructionhhi.com

Willow Tree Low Country Homes

Jim Garman 
19 Durban Place 
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
843 342 2320

willowtree@hargray.com

www.willowtreebuilders.com

Certified Aging-In-Place Specialist (CAPS)
Certified Green Professional (CGP)
Certified Graduate Builder (CGB)

Hunter Quinn Homes

Will Herring
852 Lowcountry Blvd
Suite 100A
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
843 352 4070

wherring@hunterquinnhomes.com

www.HunterQuinnHomes.com

Certified Green Professional, CGP and Certified Graduate Builder, CGB

Master Builders - Midlands

Executive Construction, LLC

Edward Yandle
117 Beaver Ridge Drive
Elgin, SC 29045
803 748 1234

eddie@echouses.com

www.echouses.com/

Blythe Building Company

Lee Blythe
1492 Lake Murray Blvd.
Columbia, SC 29212
Phone: 803-749-2112
Fax: 803-753-9122

Lee@BlytheBuildingCompany.com

www.BlytheBuildingCompany.com

Mungo Construction, LLC

Thom Chumney
441 Western Lane
Irmo, SC 29063
803 749 9000

tchumney@mungo.com

www.mungo.com

The Mungo Company

Chris Condon
441 Western Lane
Irmo, SC 29063
803 749 9000

ccondon@mungo.com

www.mungo.com

Vesta Builders, Inc.

Joe Jur
4715-B Sunset Blvd
Lexington, SC 29072
803 957 1821

jcjur@vestabuildersinc.com

www.vestabuildersinc.com

McGuinn Construction Management/EB2 Builders

Wade McGuinn
150 Whiteford Way
Lexington, SC 29072
803 356 1840

Wade@mcguinnhomes.com

www.mcguinnhomes.com

The Mungo Company

Steven Mungo
441 Western Lane
Irmo, SC 29063
803 749 9000

www.mungo.com

Edge City Homes

Andy White
557 Fourteen Mile Lane
Lexington, SC 29072
803 622 1066

aswhite@edgecityhomes.com

www.saludarivrclub.com/Home_Findercollection-hometown.php

Master Builders - Upstate

David L. Blair Homes, Inc.

David Blair
210 Post Oak Lane
N. Augusta, SC 29841
706 825 4096

dblair0611@comcast.net

www.davidblairhomes.com

Caldwell Design & Construction

Mike Caldwell, Sr.
2598 Whiskey Road
Aiken, SC 29803
803 642 0054

mikesr@caldwelldesignandconstruction.com

www.caldwelldesignandconstruction.com

J. Carter, LLC

Joey Carter, Jr.
13104 Highway 20
Belton, SC 29697
864 847 5700

jcarterllc@bellsouth.net

www.jcarterllc.com

Chapman Design Group, Inc.

Donald Chapman
PO Box 3969
Anderson, SC 29622
864 224 7563

donald@chapmandesign.com

www.chapmandesign.com

Designer Builders, Inc.

Todd Gaul
935 Dougherty Road
Aiken, SC 29803
803 642 8340

MBinion@designerbuilders.com

www.designerbuilders.com

Central Signature Homes, LLC

David Gully
501 Rochester Highway Suite A3
Seneca, SC 29672
864 882 1194

david.gully@centralcontracting.com

www.centralcontracting.com

Mitch Johnson Construction Co., Inc.

Mitch Johnson
3104 Old Powderhouse Road
Aiken, SC 29803
803 642 8388

mjohnsons@aol.com

www.mitchjohnsonconstruction.com

First Rate Construction, Inc.

Wesley Kyzer
556 Palmetto Street
Spartanburg, SC 29302
864-431-8496


wes@1strateconstruction.com


www.1strateconstruction.com

Larlee Construction, LLC

Grant Larlee
1096 Toolebeck Road
Aiken, SC 29803
803 642 9096

grantlarlee@gmail.com

www.larleeconstruction.com

 

Mast Construction Company

Dale Mast

2131 Old 96 Indian Trail Rd
Batesburg, SC 29006
803 564 6116

dalemast@pbtcomm.net

www.mastconstructionco.com

 

A.P. Neal Construction

A.P. Neal
Post Office Box 3013
Greenwood, SC 29648
864 229 3333 

apneal88@aol.com

JD Norris Construction Company, Inc.

JD Norris
34 St. Phillip Road
Beech Island, SC 29842
803 593 9191

jdn.dm@comcast.net

www.dreammakeraiken.com

 

Uldrick Builders, LLC

Johnny Uldrick
2104 Hwy 72 W
Greenwood, SC 29649
864 980 7615

juldrick@ulderickbuilders.com

Wolf Construction Company, Inc.

Sean Wolf
4259 Whiskey Road
Aiken, SC 29803
803 648 1711

info@wolfconstruction.com

www.wolfconstruction.com

 

Len Reed Construction, Inc.

Len Reed
112 Southport Road
Spartanburg, SC 29302
864 574 3137

Lenreedconstruction@gmail.com

www.lenreedconstruction.com

Gabriel Builders

Gus Rubio
52 Parkway Commons Way
Greer, SC 29650
864 879 3035

gus@gabrielbuilders.com

www.gabrielbuilders.com

Avery Construction, LLC

Tim Snow
495 Silver Lake Road
Duncan, SC 29334
864 809 7832

snow1525@aol.com

www.averyconstructionLLC.com

CVS Builders, LLC

Calvin Snow
PO Box 27
Reidville, SC 29375
864 809 2818

123cvs@bellsouth.net

www.cvsBuilder.com

Addison Homes

Todd Usher
Post Office Box 25265
Greenville, SC 29616
864 848 2667

todd@addison-homes.com

www.addison-homes.com

Wyant Construction, Inc.

George Wyant, Jr.
471 Greylogs Lane
Spartanburg, SC 29302
864 205 5054

wyantg@bellsouth.net

www.wyantconstruction.com

Master Builders Pee Dee/Myrtle Beach

Annas Development & Building, Inc.

Jeff Annas
7700 N. Kings HWY Suite 107
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
843 655 7404

annasdevelopment@Frontier.com
www.annasdevelopment.com


GMB, CGB, CMB, & CGPP

Ameri Built Homes, Inc.

Shawn Becker
123 Prather Park Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
843 903 5229

shawn@ameribuilt-homes.com

www.AmeriBuilt-Homes.com

 

D. Hall Construction, Inc

Darryl Hall
PO Box 4521
Florence, SC 29502
843 629 9097

ddhall80@gmail.com
http://www.dhallconstruction.com/

Westmoreland Group ll, LLC

Ric Hucks
553 Chapman Loop
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
843 520 4800
843 241 0516
843 235 0188 (fax)

jhucks@westmorelandgroup.com

www.westmorelandgroup.com

I&I Construction, Inc.

Ronald Insalaco
4727 Dempsey Road
Florence, SC 29505
843 662 0494

rinsalaco@sc.rr.com

Whitney Blair Custom Homes

Jeff Sanderson
PO Box 6220
Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469
910 575 4900
910 579 9379 (fax)
910 713 5500

jeff@whitneyblair.com

www.whitneyblair.com

Classic Home Building & Design, Inc.

Berkley White
524 Broadway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843 839 0537

berkley@classichomebuilding.com

www.classichomebuilding.com

Dawol Homes, Inc.

Robert Clemons
3100 Dick Pond Road Unit E
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
843 294 2859

robert@dawolhomes.com
www.dawolhomes.com